New South Wales

  • Casuarina Beach

    1 Barclay Drive 
    Casuarina Beach NSW 2489

    Tel: +61 2 6674 9999
    Fax: +61 2 6674 9983
    Contact: Larry.Collier@colliers.com

  • Newcastle

    Unit 3, 265 Wharf Road 
    Newcastle NSW 2300

    Tel: +61 2 4926 4888
    Fax: +61 2 4926 4555
    Contact: Chris.Chapman@colliers.com

    Website: www.colliers.com.au/newcastle

  • Sydney CBD

    Level 12, Grosvenor Place
    225 George Street 
    Sydney NSW 2000

    Tel: +61 2 9257 0222
    Fax: +61 2 9251 3297
    Contact: Cameron.Williams@colliers.com

  • Sydney CBD (Project Services)

    Level 21, 225 George St 
    Sydney NSW 2000

    Tel: +61 2 9249 2001
    Fax: +61 2 9262 6054
    Contact: Andy.Kelsey@colliers.com

  • Sydney (Residential Property Management)

    Suite 19/26A Lime Street
    Kings Street Wharf 
    Sydney NSW 2000

    Tel: +61 2 9299 8055
    Fax: +61 2 9299 9980
    Contact: belinda.crowe@colliers.com

  • Sydney North

    Level 42, Northpoint Tower
    100 Miller Street 
    North Sydney NSW 2060

    Tel: +61 2 9957 6611
    Fax: +61 2 9957 2990
    Contact: Sara.Pratt@colliers.com

  • Sydney South

    Level 5, 241 O'Riordan Street 
    Mascot NSW 2020

    Tel: +61 2 9317 4888
    Fax: +61 2 9317 4974
    Contact: James.Bellew@colliers.com

  • Sydney South West

    Suite 1, Level 5
    33 Moore Street 
    Liverpool NSW 2170

    Tel: +61 2 9824 1131
    Fax: +61 2 9824 1042
    Contact: Jon.Orsborn@colliers.com

  • Sydney West

    Level 8
    20 Smith Street 
    Parramatta  NSW 2150

    Tel: +61 2 9840 0222
    Fax: +61 2 9635 8916
    Contact: Roger.Miller@colliers.com

  • Wollongong

    101 Keira Street 
    Wollongong NSW 2500

    Tel: +61 2 4222 7222
    Fax: +61 2 4222 7277
    Contact: Simon.Kersten@colliers.com