Experts

Experts banner image

Experts

Derek Nix
Derek Nix - Executive Director

Derek.Nix@colliers.com 

+61 414 320 867

Derek has over 40 years of experience in all areas of commercial developments and construction around Australia. Derek has delivered an array of high profile projects including Wet’n’Wild, Sydney and Moore Park SupaCenta.

   
Scott Anderson
Scott Anderson - Managing Director

Scott.L.Anderson@colliers.com

+61 419 237 694 

Scott has over 20 years of national and international experience delivering complex retail, commercial and health infrastructure projects. His expertise covers all areas of commercial development having worked for Tier 1 contractors and in investment banking.

   
Chris Andrews
Chris Andrews - National Director

Chris.Andrews@colliers.com

+61 418 486 446 

Chris has over 29 years of national experience in the construction industry in both the public and private sectors. Chris has delivered a range of significant state and federal programs and projects from inception to completion, with experience in all sectors including education, health, defence, retail, residential and commercial.

   
John Stalley
John Stalley - National Director

John.Stalley@colliers.com

+61 418 484 471

John has over 35 years of construction industry experience for major corporate and institutional clients across the private and public sectors in Australia & New Zealand. John has extensive experience in all disciplines attributed to this Industry and has represented clients including Vicinity, Stockland and NSW State Government.

   
Brad Bennett
Brad Bennett - National Director

Brad.Bennett@colliers.com

+61 417 255 581

Brad has over 31 years experience delivering projects across numerous sectors including; health, commerical, special use and laboritories , Industrial, residential and education projects. Brad’s wealth of knowledge stems from his broad construction experience from Project Supervisor to General Ganager.   

   

Kevin Burman - National Director

Kevin.Burman@colliers.com

+61 413 623 362

With a career spanning over 40 years, Kevin has extensive experience in the IT industry at all levels from technical roles to senior management positions. Kevin heads Colliers International’s Technology Solutions team, having represented clients including Westpac, Scentre Group, QBE and UTS Sydney. 

   

Ian Pert - National Director

Ian.Pert@colliers.com

+61 418 195 741

Ian has over 35 years’ experience in the development industry, with a strong financial focus in property projects. Ian is particularly focused on Tourism, Hotel Consultancy and Residential Projects. Throughout his career, he has also delivered projects in other Industry sectors including Retirement, Retail and Industrial

   
Tim Edwards Headshot
Tim Edwards - National Director

Tim.B.Edwards@colliers.com 

+61 438 512 499

Tim Edwards has over 30 years’ experience in commercial, industrial and logistics property across the Australian and ASEAN markets and sectors. Tim has represented clients including Coles, Qantas, Woolworths, DHL and Price Waterhouse Coopers. 

   

Adam Howard - Director

Adam.Howard@colliers.com

+61 421 477 659

Adam has over 15-years experience in delivering significant projects on behalf of both State and Private institutions throughout Sydney. Adam’s experience spans across numerous sectors, including fit outs, commercial, residential, sporting, leisure and government projects. He has represented clients including Aldi, Cbus Property and NSW Rugby League. 

   

Phillipa Aiken - Director

Phillipa.Aiken@colliers.com

+61 414 248 005

With a career spanning over 18 years within the Construction Industry, Phillipa has been involved in the leadership and management of commercial developments from concept to completion. Phillipa has project experience within a number of industry disciplines, including commercial, residential, retail, hospitality and education. 

   

Mark Thebridge - Design Director

Mark.thebridge@colliers.com

+61 412 416 533

Mark has over 33 years’ Architectural Practice experience gained both locally and internationally. Mark’s project experience is focused within the Commercial, Industrial and Hospitality sectors however, he has also delivered projects in Retail, Residential, Sport & Recreation, Education, Public Buildings, Transport, Infrastructure and Tourism.

   

Lee-Anne Koh - Director

Lee-Anne.Koh@colliers.com

+61 438 053 235

Lee-Anne has over 20 years’ experience in the industry with a wealth of property experience across many sectors; retail, commercial, industrial, residential apartments, and consulting. Australia Post, ISPT and Colonial First State.

   

Stephen Murphy - Director

Stephen.Murphy@colliers.com

+61 417 605 120

Stephen has over 15 years’ experience in the Construction industry having worked on a wide range of projects in the United Kingdom and Australia. Stephen has a high level of experience in cost planning, preparation of tender documentation and the commercial management of construction projects on site.

   

Gavin Baxter - Director

Gavin.Baxter@colliers.com

+61 418 879 065

Gavin has over 23 years’ experience in the development industry, with a strong project management focus across various project types. Gavin’s key experience spans from Project Management, Development Management, Risk Analysis, Contract Administration and Cost Management and Control.

   

Kerry Woods - Director

Kerry.Woods@colliers.com

+64 21 992 596

Kerry has 14 years’ experience with proven success in development management, client-side project management, planning, negotiation and land development. Kerry is particularly skilled in developing and maintaining strong relationships with stakeholders, consultants, local authorities and other professionals. 


Close
Saved Properties
Remove All
You have no saved properties. Click the 'save' button associated with a property listing to see it displayed here.